Tim Draper
Founder - Draper Associates/DFJ/Draper University
Roger Ver
Angel Investor
Ben Parr
Co-Founder & President - Octane AI
Brock Pierce
Chairman of the Board - The Bitcoin Foundation
Patrick Chang
Director, Ventures - Samsung NEXT
Sunil Chaya
Vice President - NextWorld Capital
Alex Fayette
Principal - ACME Capital
Vivek Ramaswami
Vice President - Redpoint Ventures
H.E. Khurram Shroff
Chairman - IBC Group Limited
Ruslan Gavrilyuk
Co-Founder and President - TAAS Capital Fund, TaaS Fund
David Orban
Seed stage startup and AI investor
Tugce Ergul
Partner – Angel Labs / Forbes 30under30
Jeremy Musighi
Chief Investment Officer - Immutable Capital
David Drake
Founder & Chairman - LDJ Capital
Andrea Bonaceto
Founding Partner & CEO - Eterna Capital
Cliff Go
CEO - Swaen Capital
Ludovic Bodin
Managing Partner - Kalibrio Capital
Evan Luthra
Founder & CEO - EL Group International